Home   |  
Press Room
Press Login

If you are a member of the media, please contact Elisa Hale at 860.873.8664 x323 for login information.

Our Staff

Our Staff

To call a staff member, call the Goodspeed administrative phone line (860.873.8664), then dial their extension. To send an email, click on the staff person's name. If your browser doesn't open a new message window, you can enter a staff member's email directly by using the format first initiallastname@goodspeed.org. I.e, John Smith=jsmith@goodspeed.org


Michael Gennaro Executive Director ext. 390
Donna Lynn Cooper Hilton Producer ext. 724
Michael O'Flaherty Resident Music Director ext. 531
Anika Chapin
Artistic Associate
Michael Fling Artistic Associate ext. 726


Rachel Tischler General Manager ext. 347
Kristan McLaughlin Artistic Administrator ext. 721
Sarah Manstan Executive Assistant ext. 334
Liz Ottone Receptionist ext. 300


Edward C. Blaschik Theatre Manager ext. 326
Karin Nickel Building Services Assistant
Jonathan Cubeta, John Sola, Paul Zajac Building Services
CleanChoiceCleaning.com Custodial Services, The Goodspeed
Burgess Cleaning Custodial Services, The Terris Theatre 


Amanda Paulick Company Manager ext. 384
Jason SedgwickA ssistant Company Manager ext. 387
Sonya Thiel Company Management Apprentice, ext. 380


Nancy Altschuler Director of Development ext. 367
Katie Brague Wasserman Institutional Giving Manager ext. 365
Gloria Gorton Director of Major Gifts ext. 366
Michele R. Baumann Membership Director ext. 333
Mary Miko Special Events Coordinator ext. 368
Catherine Ematrudo Development Associate ext. 317


Erin Coffey Education Director ext. 521
Elizabeth Guilbert, Education Assistant ext. 522


Joanne D’Amato Payroll Manager ext. 632
Stacy Booth Accounts Payable Manager ext. 631
WithumSmith+Brown, PC: Karen Kowgios, Accountants
Blumshapiro, Accounting Services


Kathy Rackza, Mary Miko Supervising House Managers ext. 339
Beryl W. Thorpe, Leigh Beatty, Alison Harris, Brandon Iovene, Sarah Manstan, Diane Rottmann Assistant House Managers
Bob Bennett, Joe Kaminski, Paula Moriarty Bartenders
Judy O'Mara Gift Shop Supervisor


Dan McMahon Director of Marketing and Public Relations ext. 324
Lori A. Cartwright Marketing Manager ext. 325
Elisa Hale Public Relations Manager ext. 323
Katie Desjardins Creative Content Manager ext. 322
Diane Sobolewski Official Photographer
Danielle Neville, Graphic Design Apprentice


Jeffrey Mays Systems Administrator ext. 328


Box Office inquiries: 860.873.8668 boxoffice@goodspeed.org
Roger-Paul Snell Ticket Sales Manager ext. 360
Shanna Lisitano Assistant Box Office Manager ext. 319
Shannon Robbins Box Office Manager on Duty
Barbara Wilkinson Box Office Manager on Duty
Patricia T. Backes, Abby Dedman, Kailee A. Goodine, David Mail, Laura Nadelman, Jennifer A. Roberts, Laureen Sheehan, Tricia Trimble Box Office Representatives
Kathryn Micari-Miller Group Sales Manager ext. 316
William Addison Subscription Services Manager ext. 740
Kim Kane, Linda Misarski, Judy O'Mara Subscription Services Representatives


Erica Gilroy Production Manager ext. 710
Nicole Makos Assistant Production Manager ext. 711


Mark Adam Rampmeyer Costume Rental Manager ext. 650
Dawn Barlow, Sophie Firestone, Meagan Gephart, Breeanna Korcak, Stephanie Wooley Costume Rental Assistants


Mary Readinger Costume Shop Manager ext 500
Brendan Woods Costume Shop Assistant ext 502
Amy Gawthrop First Hand
Allegra Sargent Stitcher
John Riccucci Wardrobe Master, The Goodspeed
Anastasia Lillpopp Terris Theatre Wardrobe Supervisor
Caitlin Fanning, Kaylie Miller, Emily Walters Wardrobe Assistants, The Goodspeed
Abitail Schmidt Hair and Wigs Stylist, The Goodspeed


Will Johnson Lighting Supervisor ext. 728
L. Clay Little Production Electrician, The Goodspeed
Savannah Hamiter Head Electrician, The Goodspeed
Lacey Barkhurst Head Electrician, The Terris Theatre


Ryann D. Lee Props Manager ext. 716
Troy A. Junker Master Artisan
Crystal Gonzalez Props Artisan
Allison Daniels Props Carpenter
Elizabeth White Props Run Crew Head, The Goodspeed


Matt Francis Technical Director ext. 714
Jason Wadecki Associate Technical Director
Russell Arnett Assistant Technical Director
Mike Cummings, Erica Felton, Eric Hansen, Gabriel Rivas Shop Carpenters
Eric Nesmith,  Journeyman Carpenter
Valerie Drake Stage Carpenter, The Goodspeed
Anthony Cacchione Stage Carpenter, The Terris Theatre


Carla Tiezzi Charge Scenic Artist ext. 718
Miranda Casler Lead Scenic Artist
April Chateauneuf Staff Scenic Artist


Jay Hilton Resident Sound Designer/Audio Supervisor ext. 713
Stuart Holland The Goodspeed Audio Engineer


Bradley G. Spachman Production Stage Manager ext. 385
Naomi Anhorn Assistant Stage Manager ext. 389